Back from holiday!

Just a quickie before I start writing more seriously again the coming days (I hope)! I’m back home again after 4 whole weeks of holiday, which is waaaay too long and something I probably wouldn’t do again. Two weeks is fine. I can live with 3 weeks. Max. But 4 weeks? Ugh! I tell you, the past few days have been brutal. There were moments when I was walking around like I had been newly inducted into the Club of the Living Dead.

I’m actually anxious to get back to writing again. I just need to hold that thought before it disappears again. Still, as much as I loathe my writing sometimes, I do really miss it when I stop doing it for a longer period. Yet another confirmation that I will always keep coming back to writing no matter what. Which can be a good thing or a bad thing, entirely depending on if I’m in a positive or negative mood.

Anyway, just had to get that out of my system. Stay tuned for more upcoming posts 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

